A dream

I had a dream last night. It was a bit weird. I don’t usually remember dreams but this one’s just come back to me in the last minute or so. I was walking to the train station in Huddersfield and in the main square there, where Yorkshire Building Society used to be on the corner opposite Computec, was a Reggae Reggae Sauce restaurant. Now, I’ve never eaten this new fangled Dragon’s Den-approved sauce and can only imagine what it tastes like (and for about £3 or £4, I imagine it to be very nice indeed), I didn’t go in as it was quite busy and I had to be somewhere, Manchester I think. I’d love to go to one though. I think I’d have chicken.

Thanks for reading!

Scott.

P.S. I don’t half write some crap on here.

Leave a Reply

