2 Hours, 35 minutes to go. What is fire anyway?

I can’t imagine I’ll be doing much more work today. I’m stuck here until half 4 and although the week seems to have gone quick, the thought of a 3 day weekend is screaming out to me like a person hanging from a cliff by their fingernails while I stamp on their hands. Aren’t I poetic?!

Got nothing much planned for the weekend. I think I may be going to a barbeque on Sunday but that’s not finalised. I might clean my car if the weather’s clement enough. Anyone got any ideas on things to do?

Well, I think I’ll spend my afternoon flicking round Wikipedia. I’ve always wanted to know what fire actually is.

Bye!

Scott.

Leave a Reply

