1st time for everything

Hiya.

Playing my first ever super league game tonight, away somewhere in Leeds in some cup. If I play well enough hopefully I’ll be able to stay in the team for Sunday, then I’m playing on Monday against 3 of the players who I’ll be playing with tonight! Very strange. I’m looking forward to it. It’ll be a big step up in standard from Monday but I know if I play my best I can do it.

I hope everyone’s well out there, not had many comments on my page recently and not heard from many people of late (though I’ve not really tried to contact anyone myself so that might have something to do with it)

Anyway, 1 hour 20 mins left at work then petrol, fags, dinner, darts, home, schmoke, bed. A sufficient start to a lazy weekend 🙂

Oh, I’m cooking a roast tomorrow so I’ll probably burn the flat down.

Keep well,

Scott.

Leave a Reply

