Darts

I played my first competitive darts match in 6 years last night. It’s a 5 players a team, best of 5’s singles format and I was third on. I was hoping to win a leg just to get me going for the season which I did, the 1st one. Then I won the second and then, despite my opponent hitting a 180, I won the third too!

Needless to say, I’m well chuffed about the whole thing, especially as we were 2-0 down and came back to win 3-2 and I was the only person to win their match 3-0 from either team.

It’s good to be back

Scott.

Leave a Reply

