More babbling crap from me…!

Hiya,

It’s been a little while since my last blog post and am happy to say that my Pilonidal has healed quite nicely and am feeling no ill effects from it. No more coccyx cushion for me!

I’ve got a new website now, sb14.co.uk, which is easier to say and remember than tuestunim.com and it didn’t cost me a penny. Good stuff!

Also got myself a laptop computer! I’ve never had one before so I love it despite it being a 12 year old Pentium 90mhz. I got it for a particular program that I need when I’m not near my computer called n01. It’s a darts scoring program where you can play against it and it measures all your scores, averages, checkouts and so on. Very good to see what’s happening as it saves each of them so you can compare. Starting in my new Monday night darts team on Monday which I’m looking forward to. Hopefully I’m ready for it. Playing more consistently than I was a month or two ago so that’s something.

F1 starts on Sunday morning at 3am. I’ll be up & watching with interest. Should be a good year this year as I’ve got no idea who’s going to win it this year. Keep an eye on Kovalainen and Kubica though, they’re my tips to overachieve this season.

I wish I had something more interesting to tell you but nothing much has happened really. Just getting on with things as usual, trying to get my bank account sorted and paying the bills etc. The average thing all people in their mid-twenties are trying to do I expect, unless you’re a lucky and hard working soul who’s got a well paid job (not that I know any!).

So then, I’ll leave it there as there’s no reason to hold your internet browsing up any further 🙂

Leave a Reply

